NCAA gives Las Vegas its first Final Four, in 2028

In addition to Las Vegas getting its first Final Four for the 2027-28 season, Detroit will host in 2027, Indianapolis in 2029 and Dallas in 2030.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy